Big Sky Country  
  1. Saturday, April 27
    Vapor (Saratoga Casino)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  2. Friday, May 3
    Van Slyck's in Rivers Casino
    8pm
    1 Rush St, Schenectady, NY 12305
  3. Saturday, May 18
    Vapor (Saratoga Casino)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  4. Friday, June 7
    Proctors Theatre
    Details coming soon!
    432 State St, Schenectady, NY 12305
  5. Friday, June 21
    King Neptunes Pub and Night Club
    9pm - 1am
    Off Main Strip, 1 Kurosaka Lane, Lake George, NY 12845
  6. Friday, June 28
    Wicked Eatery Pub & Entertainment (Trickshot)
    7pm-11pm
    1602 Route 9, Clifton Park, NY 12065
  7. Friday, July 22
    Vapor (Saratoga Casino)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  8. Friday, August 2
    Wicked Eatery Pub & Entertainment (Trickshot)
    7pm-11pm
    1602 Route 9, Clifton Park, NY 12065
  9. Sunday, August 4
    Benefit
    Title
    Details coming soon!
  10. Happy 4th of July!!!
  11. Friday, July 26
    Vapor (Saratoga Casino)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  12. Saturday, July 27
    Saratoga County Fair
    TBA
    162 Prospect St, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
  13. Saturday, August 10
    Schoharie County Fair
    TBA
    Sunshine Dr, Cobleskill, NY 12043
  14. Thursday, August 15
    Concert at the Crossings (Family Friendly Free Concert)
    6pm - 8pm
    580 Albany Shaker Road, Loudonville NY 12211
  15. Saturday, August 17
    Altamont Fair
    TBA
    129 Grand St, Altamont, NY 12009
  16. Friday, August 23
    Vapor (Saratoga County Fair)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  17. Saturday, August 24
    Washington County Fair
    TBA
    392 Old Schuylerville Rd, Greenwich, NY 12834
  18. Friday, August 30
    Fonda Fair
    TBA
    21 Bridge St S, Fonda, NY 12068
  19. Saturday, September 21
    Ellms Family Farm
    TBA
    448 Charlton Rd, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
  20. Friday, September 27
    Vapor (Saratoga County Fair)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga