Big Sky Country  
  1. Saturday, February 2
    Upstate Concert Hall- Kyle Bourgault Album Release Party with Jeff Dayton
    7pm- 12am (tickets available at- www.ticketweb.com)
    1208 NY-146 Suite 2, Clifton Park, NY 12065
  2. Friday, February 15
    Vapor (Saratoga Casino)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  3. Friday, March 1
    Van Slyck's in Rivers Casino
    8pm
    1 Rush St, Schenectady, NY 12305
  4. Friday, March 15
    Sharpshooters
    TBA
    35 E Main St, Amsterdam, NY 12010
  5. Friday, March 22
    Vapor (Saratoga Casino)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  6. Saturday, February 16
    Angie Miller Benefit - with Beatin' The Odds, EB Jeb
    12pm- 7pm
    Wicked Eatery Pub and Entertainment - 1602 Rte 9, Clifton Park, NY 12065
  7. Saturday, April 6
    Tin Rooster at Turning Stone Casino
    10pm -1am
    Exit 33, 5218 Patrick Rd, Verona, NY 13478
  8. Friday, May 3
    Van Slyck's in Rivers Casino
    8pm
    1 Rush St, Schenectady, NY 12305
  9. Saturday, April 27
    Vapor (Saratoga Casino)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  10. Saturday, May 18
    Vapor (Saratoga Casino)
    9pm-12:30am
    Club located inside of the Saratoga Casino342 Jefferson St, Saratoga
  11. Friday, June 21
    King Neptunes Pub and Night Club
    9pm - 1am
    Off Main Strip, 1 Kurosaka Lane, Lake George, NY 12845